Faculty Profile


 

  Transportation Engineering Division

Ser Rank Name Email

Head, Department of Civil Engineering

1 Professor Colonel Shah Md Muniruzzaman, psc head@ce.mist.ac.bd shah2713@gmail.com

Environmental Engineering Division

1 Professor Dr. Md. Tauhid Ur Rahman tauhid_cee@yahoo.com
2 Professor Dr. Afzal Ahmed afzal.ahmed2008@gmail.com

Water Resource Engineering Division

1 Professor Dr. G. M. Jahid Hasan jahid01@yahoo.com  jahid@ce.mist.ac.bd

Structural Engineering Division

1 Associate Professor

Major Joarder Md Sarwar Mujib

2 Associate Professor

Major Mohammad Moinul Islam, Engrs

3 Associate Professor

Major Md. Soebur Rahman, PhD

4 Associate Professor Major Khondaker Sakil Ahmed, PhD, PEng drksa@ce.mist.ac.bd

sakil0104@gmail.com

5 Associate Professor Major Md. Jahidul Islam, PhD, Engrs mjislam@ce.mist.ac.bd

jahid817@yahoo.com 

6 Assistant Professor Kamrul Islam kamrul.islam@ce.mist.ac.bd
kamrul109_ce_buet@yahoo.com
7 Lecturer Captain Sampa Akter, Engrs
8 Lecturer Captain A T M Masum, Engrs
9 Lecturer Mumtasir Nahar mumtasirnahar@yahoo.com
10 Lecturer Mumtasir Nahar mumtasirnahar@yahoo.com
 Transportation Engineering Division
2 Professor Col Nasir Uddin Ahmed
3 Associate Professor Lt Col Zahidul Islam, SGP
4 Associate Professor Lt Col Md Monirul Islam, psc
5 Associate Professor Lt Col G M Faruque
6 Assistant Professor Major Mohammed Russedul Islam, Engrs

 

7 Lecturer Capt Muntahith Mehadil Orvin, Engrs mmceorvin@gmail.com

Geotechnical Engineering Division

1 Senior Professor

 Dr. Zoynul Abedin

2 Associate Professor

Col Md Masudur Rahman, BSP, SPP, afwc, psc, Engrs

masud4537@yahoo.com

3 Assistant Professor 

 Naveel Islam

 naveel.islam@mun.ca
4  Lecturer Captain Muhammad Abdur Rahman, Engrs  naemce10@gmail.com
5 Lecturer Captain Kawsar Alam Anik, Engrs kausar_ce165@yahoo.com
Last updated on Tuesday, July 10, 2018